Advantages and drawbacks of public transport compared with private cars

Nobody can deny that public transports are better than private car. This is because public transports such as bus, trains and trolleybus have several advantages. However, private cars have some advantages, but motor combustion car’s drawbacks outweighing their positive sides.

There are some explanations about private vehicle’s affect. Private cars that thing that not all individuals could afford however, sing public transport could be more cheaper for individuals such as civilians and commuters Furthermore, private cars effects on environment are terrible cause of big amount of emission can lead to green house gases and air pollution, although, the way getting certainly place by bus is better cause of public transit’s capacity is bigger if separating gas emissions by one humans bus users would have lowest level of impacting with negative side on surrounded world. Additionally, motor vehicles are the main factor in traffic dense that lead to noise pollution, that is why using of buses is solution.

Despite these metro alike vehicle’s benefits, there is absence disadvantages too. Buses may have schedule disrupt that leads to impacting on commuters as getting delayed to work. There is another drawback includes unreliable services that means being in uncomfortable condition in bus. Additionally, cars do not require flexible schedule, that means car users could get in certainly way without any ring roads

To sum up, against positives of private cars, drawbacks outweighs those. Positives of buses are more beneficial than using cars in higher dense of population.