Advertisements are becoming common in everyday life. Do you think advertisements bring more advantages or disadvantages?

There has been much controversy about whether advertising brings more benefits or drawbacks. In this essay, I would evaluate both the pros and cons before proposing whether or not the positive aspect overperform its drawback.

On the one hand, it is understandable why some people think promotional campaigns is beneficial. This is because that adverts, commercials and promotion video are created to inform customers about the products, its feature and its benefits. As a result, shopper intending to buying something would base on the information in advertisements to be well-informed about goods and ultimately make decision easily.

On the other hand, despite the aforementioned strength, there are also some notable drawbacks. Since advertising is so attractive that it can make people feel like they need to buy something immediately. Therefore, people may regret their purchasing decisions, overspend their budget, or buy products that they do need. For instance, companies use techniques and gimmicks such as celebrity endorsement and hefty discounts to create the demands for the products, and their fans may buy them even though they do not need them. This leads to a huge loss of money. Moreover, in the day and age,

In conclusion, after assessing both the positive and negative implications (tac dong) of advertisement, I think that the negatives outweigh the benefits aspects. While buyers have been informed about such a characteristics products are in details to make better purchasing choice, advertisements often manipulate emotions and create unnecessary desires, leading to overconsumption and unrealistic expectations. Consequently, people should have financial plan to avoid over-spending by appealing of advertising.