Advertisements are becoming more and more common in our everyday life. Is ti positive or negative development?

Over the past few decades, advertising industry has had a significant bearing on almost all facets of life, including work, education and communication. In this regard, some people argue that nowadays, this field is increasingly booming. In my view, this is a positive trend and this essay will propound why it is so.

There are a myriad of benefits of advertisements to the government. Firstly, many more major companies are applying to this industry in order to launch their products or services successfully. Consequently, these manufacturers make a payment regularly as a form of tax instead of the using of social media services, and this circulation can help the nations increase the amount of the total revenue from the companies’ taxes. Another potential benefit of this approach is that the field of advertising is more beneficial to the authorities by offering extra jobs. This means that it can to reduce the rate of unemployment in societies over time.

In addition to the merits of this mentioned above, I believe that individuals are also able to use this choice effectively. For example, they can compare the cost and quality of the products or services at a time, meaning that it is a good chance to save their precious time as well as money. Furthermore, the spreading of the advertisements among counterpart companies could bring about some living standards the considerable diminishing of the overall cost of the products or maybe services as a result of the price wars among producers. Therefore, it should be noted that this can be a number of vivid examples of its positive sides.

In conclusion, advertising industry has been a vital part of our daily lives because it has numerous helpful sides to both the governments and individuals at the same time, and as such, I suggest that local authorities should take this measure into serious consideration.