Advertisements are becoming more and more common in our everyday life. Is ti positive or negative development?

There is no denying that the fact advertising is becoming more common everyday. While it is a commonly held belife that it is considered important for development, there is also an argument that advertising may effects negatively. This essay will discuss the topic from both points of view and express my opinion.

On one hand, the spreared of advertising in nowadays has shown it’s outcomes on socities either ways positive or negative. In other words, advertising is short way to reach million of people in few seconds where it is befneficial and more advtagous. In addition, cretvivty is a crucial part for to gain the desirable results of positive impact of commercials. For example, hadn hygiene is essential for better health well being and decrease of diaseses spread so, hand soap hygiene promote thier products and positive occurs using soaps with hand washing. Thus, increases people awareness toward importance of hand hygiene as well as encouraging economy of local factories by seeling thier products and hiring individuals leading to positive development.

On the other hand, advertising is less likely to produce negtive impact where it can be controlled by authority of media. It is also possibility to say that ministers of media in most of the countries have the control over contents to be published to audance. for example, sexual contents adevrtsing is not seen in websites neither apps nor billboards as it is not suitable for many group of people especially childern.

In conclusion, there is no easy answer to this question. However, I tend to believe that advertising is an integral part of development where it can be seen by anywhere at anytime all over the world.