Advertisements are becoming more and more common in our everyday life. Is ti positive or negative development?

Business advancement has become an undeniable phenomenon in contemporary society leading to a proliferation of advertisements. The prevalence of advertisements in our lives sparks a debate about whether it is positive or negative. In this essay, I will examine both sides of this argument

First and foremost, there are several compelling reasons behind this trend. Thanks to commercials, people easy to informed and well aware of launched products and services. In other words, they have more choices to select what they prefer. Additionally, expansion advertising creates a multitude of opportunities for the young generation as well as promotes the company’s brand

Conversely, the demerits should not be overlooked. deceptive advertising can make consumer mislead and dissatisfaction when products do not meet their expectation. The prime illustration of this point is advertisements for toothpaste that are advertised to make teeth whitening within 1 week. However, there are no studies about this ability. Besides, extravagant advertisements can tempt buyers to make unnecessary purchases that they do not need. For instance, it can be observed that teenagers spend a great deal of their budget in unconsciously products which can be explained by intensive exposure to TikTok and Facebook.

In conclusion, although the commercial are important in society, it also involve deception and charm.striking the balance of advertising is a key to harnessing the benefits without falling prey to enticing advertisement