Advertisements are becoming more and more common in our everyday life. Is ti positive or negative development?

In this informative world , when all the information is expected handy the role of mass advertising becomes extremely necessary in every field . The role of advertising is to educate , entertain , inform and inspire. it is more essential in every ones life . This essay attempts to analyse the main causes first and then proceeds to evaluate its outcomes .

At the outset , it can not be denied that ,the advertisement play crucial role in all sector. First and foremost reasons , advertising is paramount for every business and spread awareness . To explain , in this technophobe era , individuals are connected with using social media and watching television therefore advertising is best way to promote business because there are plenty of man-kinds influence with product add and it is fruitful for consumers and product holders . For an example , the classmate is world biggest stationary maker industry and it is famouse because the contain of advertisement and plenty of gardians and pupils attrect with this extraodinary advertisement and the result of sale of production exponentialy rise .

On the same page , it is true that the spread of awareness is paramount for every citizens . Second and important reason , advertisement help to educate inspire and aware to nature phenomenon , To explain , nowadays online scams and corruption are increase in all over globe so advertising give better knowledge and problem solving tips an it is beneficial to aware and protect to this crime . For an instance , Indian government make advertise to reduce corruption and provide free call number as well as slogan of this advertisement is ‘ wake up consumer wake up’.

To sum up , advert is connected with daily lifestyles and give information about different types of products . Advertisement not only give entertainments but also it is aware to natural phenomenon and scams.