Advertisements are becoming more and more common in our everyday life. Is ti positive or negative development?

Advertising is becoming more popular in the contemporary world due to the importance of its ability. From my point of view, it brings both positive and negative development which depends on the methods used by individuals.

There are two main advantages of advertising. Firstly, many businessmen or companies used the diverse social media platforms to update their product and these strategies help them to receive more income. At this time, the economy of their countries could increase because of the thriving of advertisement. Nowadays, people have a habit of focusing on social media, so many individuals created their content to bring in the internet. Who could transmit the positive information such as the effort of studying or the methods of protecting the environment. These necessities support people’s mindset and awareness.

Nevertheless, advertising also has negative sides which leave many bad results. Many false information easilylooks for in the internet as it is widely covered in the world. Consequently, it is really concerning because the user’s thinking could be affected. Furthermore, dark websites or platforms exist that really need to be taken care of. Due to a lack of peace, young people are not aware enough to select who could find out. Their mental health would be left with serious consequences.

To sum up, the ability of advertising has many benefits whenever people know how to take advantage of it. Additionally, advertisers also select the suitable information to disseminate.