Advertisements are becoming more and more common in our everyday life. Is ti positive or negative development?

Nowadays various types of advertisement spread among people’s life. Despite the drawbacks of crucial influence to people, I tend to think that it has positive impact on customers behaviour.

To start with, advertisements could contribute ones to buy something which he or she looking for a long time, but could not chose. For instance, there is a variety of mobile phones on the market with a lot of characteristics, but individual would prefer the model, which he clearly understand. As a result, advertisements could promote some details and benefits of companies’ products and it would be helpful for customer to make a decision.

Moreover, advertisements are the useful instruments of companies marketing strategy. In other words, target audience could be easily reached if company is using the proper ways of showing adverts. Take some cosmetics, for instance. If companies would post some advert of its’ product on pages, where target audience is concentrated, it will enhance his sales directly. Hence it could rise the sales and make a profit for sellers.

On the other hand, people claim that the overabundance of adverts could cause a lot of reckless spendings. This implies that someone who is likely to buy everything, could spend all of money on items, which they even do not need at all. Also, it is harmfull for shopoholigs who are keen on buying trends.

To conclude, although advertisement could be damaging for someones’ budget, it have more benefits for customers and sellers both, offering for each other the variety of development for individual interests or commercial purposes.