Advertisements are becoming more and more common in our everyday life. Is ti positive or negative development?

Today we encounter advertising everywhere. It is everywhere: on the street, on TV, on the Internet. Some people have a very positive attitude towards her, and some people are infuriated by her, causing irritation. I am one of those who has a completely neutral attitude towards advertising.

In general, advertising has positive and negative sides. Thanks to good advertising, any endeavor will succeed. Advertising is the main promotion tool; it helps increase sales. Advertising benefits the economy as a whole. By advertising natural vitamins, nutritional supplements, healthy food, promoting sports, gyms, inviting people en masse to various exhibitions, advertising makes society more aware and educated. Social propaganda promotes a healthy lifestyle, giving up bad habits and , as a consequence, demographic prosperity.

Also, advertising has a negative impact on a person, and it can be intrusive; for example, television advertising is impossible to refuse. It also provokes people to make thoughtless purchases. It encourages consumers to spend money on goods that they do not really need, it leads to misconceptions

So, whether advertising is good or bad, everyone decides individually. The question of whether we need advertising still remains open. Only one thing is clear: not a single store can do without advertising, and its development directly affects our way of life. Nevertheless, it is one of the main means of advancing civilization towards perfection.