Advertisements are becoming more and more common in our everyday life. Is ti positive or negative development?

It has been observed that nowadays advertisements are becoming more popular and ordinary in routine life of humans.if questioned ,I believe that it is a positive impact to a large extent. My position is elaborated further with reasons and examples.

Examining my opinion, the strongest benefit of advertising is a key part of a modern business. As a result ,the manufacturer makes more products which are very useful for customers. For instance, currently electronic items such as mobile, laptop, television and many more. So, the majority of people are attracted towards these kinds of gadgets and they buy it. Moreover ,with the help of publicity of particular things they inform citizens about the different varieties of items that they have. Due to this , the public gains knowledge regarding that they have lot of choice to purchase belongings .Companies need to tell customers about their products. Therefore, individuals show interest among the things.

On the contrary, there are some drawbacks of advertisements. To begin with, children can easily be influenced by advertisements hence they put pressure to their parents to buy them that stuff .Apart from this, humans are encouraged to associate certain brands and they all are too expensive but people still buy that because it looks fantastic as well as they want to show the wealth status to other people. Furthermore these new generations follow the latest trend. consequently , factories create more things. According to new fashion communities are alluring towards the new styles.

To recapitulate,there are both merits and demerits of advertisements. However, I believe that it has more advantages because it has different qualities of different belongings. In addition, individuals may gain about on option which are available in the market.