Advertising is having more and more influence on us. It is positive or negative trend? give your opinion and example.

In recent times, the topic of advetisment has gathered significant attention and sparked widespread discussions. Therefore, it is crucial to take a deep dive into the complexities surrounding it and explore potential details. This essay will shed the light on the positive impacts of advertising in real life.

To commence with the important roles of advertising in daily lives which keep us update to date everyday. However, some believes that advertising should be stopped as it creates alot of negative impacts on small childrens as it shows the advertisment like eating chocolates are healthy, while having the food they need something to watch and in between the series when ad comes it distract the individuals mind. I totally disagree with the notion, advertisment is made for entertainment not to keep that AD in our minds.

While, looking to the newly ads keeps us update from this we get to know alot of stuff which are going in our surroundings. There are alot of advertisment which teaches us the value of a particular thing and helps us how to cordinate with the things. For instance, while watching any kind of TV serial or any other darama, ads are given to utlilise that free time and know about the new things at the same time. In intervals of movies we get to konw about the inique mobvies which are going to be release and this makes more interest to come again at the the theater to watch the cinema again.

To recapitulate, advertsing don’t have such negative impacts if we take this in a positive way of learning new things.