AI and computers role for the future of human existence, and the limiting factor for AI and computers and their differences

Artificially intelligent robot might slowly take over the workforce while the job which can be computerized can be taken over by the AI, it is unlikely for the machine to be spontaneous and gift service. This essay will discuss how robots can be a helping hand for human in their workspace.

In my perspective, the occupation where we can prior the instruction to the robot, and give it modules to provide the outcome, can be taken over by the AI. This is to say that, many jobs that can be supervised will be taken over by the AI, that will reduce the workload, save time along with providing accurate data. For example, many robots, have replaced humans and supermarkets for billing, restaurant for serving dishes, and many more this has made work area, more sustainable and reliable.

On the flipside, robots are not able to make quick untold decisions or change any rule in the place of emergency. Do elaborate search work area, where decisions depend upon the need and requirement of the customers, human are required. For instance, robots can be of non-help in the field of psychology, medicine, and it goes on and on , overall, yeah, AI cannot replace humans fully when it comes to sudden and serious situations.

To conclude, robots, can be replaced as an alternative human resources in certain workspace. Still, it is impossible for humans to be totally jobless, because of the introduction of AI. However, robots can make work area less burden by doing what they are, instructed to do.