Air travel only benefits the richest people. The majority of people get no advantage from development of air travel. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some people arguing that only the rich travel aboard can get the best interest. Although air travel getting more convinient and mature, normal people cannot get any useful effect from it. I strongly disagree this point of view; I will elaborate on my personal opinion in the following essay.

It is undeniable that go aboard needs certain economics basis, but the main aim to travel the world is to know the world clearly, excavate different things which are way far from our own country. Additionally, people can learn something from deep exploring in other culture, the most important is expanding our horizons. However, in this modern world, we can also achieve these goals in reading the books, searching on the internet, or watching the tour videos on the platforms. By doing theses actions, people can learn about the culture without needing to pay for expensive tickets.

Furthermore, even if some people really want to travel and experience the local life in personal, there is a lot of budget airline now. If only they can accept turning point or smaller seat, there is plenty of cheap tickets thay can afford it. As for accommodation, some houseowner are renting their couch to the tourists with a very low price, that they can enjoy their trip without concerning budgets. Besides, living with local people can gain a deeper understanding of local culture.

In conclusion, even though traveling have to spend money; but if have the intention to explore the different countries and get advantages from it, there is still many ways that can achieve the purpose.