All education and healthcare should be funded by the government and free for everyone. To what extent do you agree with this statement?

In past decates, only wealthy people could get the benefite from appropriate education and health services. However, in this modern life, I strongly believe that the governmental budget should be spent on health and educaltion facilities to not only enhance it but also make it free for everyone. I will elaborate my point of view thoroughly in the following.

In todays world, everyone should be able to attend to the school and get the best medical services and they should not leave behind in utilising these facilities due to their poor economical situation. Since all residents pay a significant amount of tax, the government’s duty is to provide these services appropriately. One of the best approach to reduce if not eliminate the depth of social class differences is the exictance of equal chance for every residents to study or cure. For instance, in europian countries such as Germany where for few decates, all the expenses for providing and maintaining the education system is provided with the taxes that civilians pay, make it available for every one of them and consequently, the observations demonstrate that the gap between social classes is reduced mangnificantly.

Most of the countries now are struggeling with the lack of awarness of the residents in many fields such as how to use technology correctly or what are the proactive measurs in terms of sexual transmited diseases which can be solved by providing a free comperhensive education for all the people. The culture of using technology correctly or how to have a safe and healthy relationship could be thought in the school or any educational systems but only it will have an effective outcome when every yougsters become educated about that specific matter. The odds of attending to these classes rise when they are free. For example, the United States of America could decrease the HIV rate, simply through compehrhansive free education which ehnaced people awarness and consequnetly a suitable culture has been formed.

To sum up, comperhansive educations and hospitals could help not only the government to overcome some of their struggles such as social class gaps, but also the residents whom can emprove their awarness and healthness. And the only key to attract people to attend there is to offer those free.