All fathers should be entitled to time off from work when their children are born. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

When the kids are born, all fathers ought to take leave. I completely agree with this view because being parenting is in new condition and they need to become compatible with this.

Fathers have a significant role in upbringing their kids, and being close with each others could leads to avoid enormous problem in future. Children require their father from the first days of their life and they could recognize them from their smell. Furthermore, mothers after pregnancy period and getting mother are essential to support from their husbands. Females are more depended to husbands and really needs to an attendance full-time for helping and caring. In addition, some mothers face psychological problems. For example, depression after giving birth is more common among mothers and the sympathy and empathy of spouse could reduce this type of mental problems. Finally, getting father are new experience that each man could witness with a lot dreams and require to allocate the time to find yourself in new position and familiarize the various task could be done and help to their wife such as how take care of their baby.

Some people may argue that children solely require their mother when they born, but I think kids and mothers would like to present father, besides fathers are needs time to compatible yourself with new condition and also enjoy the new situation and interesting moments.

In conclusion, being father are important events in men life, they need to have a leave and spend time with the family that get extended.