All over the world, societies are facing a growing problem with obesity

Nowadays, a lot of people have problems with their health. In Particular, the most common weakness among both children and adults, turned out to be obesity. This essay aims to consider some of the causes of this issue and propose viable solutions.

One of the reasons why people face obesity is that people tend to eat unhealthy food which directly affects their health. There are a lot of different street foods, junk foods which may give an opportunity for people to spend less time on eating, but it can contain numerous elements which cause obesity. In order to solve this problem, the government should put taxes on such street food, junk food producers. If the taxes can rise the price of such food, people will not consume them as much as they used to before.

Another cause is society’s passive lifestyle. Generally speaking, people spend the most of their time just sitting, and there are no physical activities which are really necessary for their body shape. To tackle this issue, people should do more exercises and try to avoid activities which involve sitting. There are a lot of opportunities like gyms, and video-tutorials from youtube for people to keep fit. So if people start to really take care of their health and do some more activities, they will be far from the obesity.

Around the world, a large number of individuals have problems with obesity. There can be various reasons from eating harmful food to the passive lifestyle. However, people have some opportunities to overcome these obstacles and be healthy. They can do more exercises and consume less useless food.