Alternative forms of transport should be encouraged and international laws introduced to control car ownership and use

Nowadays, the use of transportation is becoming extremely widespread worldwide. Some believe that it is efficient; conversely, I think it is an urgent issue that needs more attention by controlling cars through international law due to extreme traffic jams. There are various arguments that we will discuss here.

On the one hand, alternative forms of vehicles should be developed, and some countries, which have massive traffic congestion, need to manage their car congestion with international laws. Transport offers convenience and saves time. For example, walking to work can require much time and effort because of many stages. It can even be said that transport is a top-rated solution for overloaded people who lack time. Furthermore, there are economic benefits. Companies like Honda, Toyota, and Lexus are some of the largest employers. Therefore, they pay taxes, which increase government revenue, thus improving developing and developed countries by strengthening their national budgets.

Nonetheless, there are significant weaknesses to developing transport. As vehicles and other transportation increase, it affects society. For example, places with excessive cars experience many accidents which can impact individuals. Moreover, there are environmental effects that can lead to air pollution. The fact that detrimental smoke is emitted by cars is a major drawback to city thriving. Thus, some international laws manage cars by controlling them.

In conclusion, convenience and time savings are suggested benefits of transport. However, it is crucial that we consider both the negative and positive aspects.