An American film actor once said, "Tomorrow is important and precious". Some people think individuals and society should pay more attention to the future than to the present. Do you agree or disagree?

Some people saying that we shoul living the moment and not worrieng about the future. But some individuals think the oposite, that we shoul pay more attention for uor future and focusing on it. In this essay I will discass what is good in focusing on the future and why it is important to living life in the present.

Making plans on the future can help you to build your life as you see the path that you need follow. It is like makjing strategy that will help you to concentrate on the goal. Espacially when you have ambicious dreams: go to college, get the dream job, move on to a different country or everything at once. So, when we talking about the future in the “big perspective” we should pay attention to the future a lot.

Living in the moment is very rare thing in uot every day life. The modern society is so busy working, making plans and scrolling social media that they forgot what it is to live. But living now is important, becouse there is so much we can do and see around us: the nature, architecture, people. So we can enjoing it every day.

This essay discussed what is good in focusing on the future and why it is important to living life in present. I am persanally disagree with conception that we should pay more attention to the future. I think that we need keep balance between the present and the future, so we can live more happy and full life.