An increasing number of people are choosing to have cosmetic surgery in order to improve their appearance. Why are more people choosing to have operation to change the way they look? Do you think this a positive or negative development? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Lot of people believe cosmetic surgery is the great option among others to improve self-appearance. And many people think surgery is the best way to update their looks. I think it has both positive and negative impacts.

One of the main positive reason for number of people choosing to have surgery is to change their looks. Because better looks will leads to boost the self confidence of a person. When you felt comfortable with yourself it has direct impact on your performance and confidence and will be able to do things without any hesitation and allows persons to socalise very easily.

Althrough, these surgereis is benefitial, it has negative impacts also. Because it has some kind of side effects in future, more people are not recommended for these type of cosmetic surgeries a proper doctor consultation should be required before proceding. Additionally, it is more expensive process many people are unable to afford it.

In my opinion, these kind of cosmetic operations are helpful to raise people’s self confidence, as looks of a person plays an key role in entire appearance. But it can be done with careful measures and with proper guidence.

In conclusion, many people are attracting towards cosmetic operations to modify their looks and lifestyle. Moreover, it has lot of advantages like boosting confiedence and performance, and make sure will be done with proper guidence.