An increasing number of people change their career and place of residence several times during their lives. Is this a negative or positive development ?

Throught their lives, a growing percentage of people swith Jobs and residences multiple times. while there are a few disadvantages of this trend, the advantages are far more.

undoubtedly there are some drawbacks to change Career and place of residence many times.Firstly, when someone shits their profession and accommodation in many time; their cannot connected properly anyone. Secondly, could not concentrate well on work because it also takes a long time to adjust a new job.There is always a risk that people may not find things very smooth sailing and may have to suffer emotional and physical stress.

However, there are numerous strong benefit that can come from a career and residence change. one of the majore advantage is that choose work and accommodation according to their own comfortzone .Moreover, a person explore his occupation which gives him the satisfaction also migration is the most beneficial part because people make a wide range of friends , colleagues and lovely relationship. Additionally, those who have a lot of experience on work ; they will mot be suffering from unemployment. Also shift residence is good for health , education and discover people as well as enjoy many other cultures, climates and gain knowledge.In other words, it adds spicy to life and make charming as well as captivating.

Thus, let as artive at an inference that in recent time. it has very commo for people to shift there career and living place many times during their lifetime which is challenging but it is a positive development.