An increasing number of people change their career and place of residence several times during their lives. Is this a negative or positive development ?

World is changing and people need to adopt new things in order to prosper in life.Maybe that is why many people nowadays change their career and place of residence several times in their lifetime.I think changing career and residence might be challenging but a positive impact in life.

One may find it difficult to cop-up with different career but it brings you new opportunities and hope.Every day something new is invented which encourage people to learn more things and apply that in their career.Which shapes new career ideas for a person.Though it needs exitment to understand new things.New opportunities are also encourage people to change their past career.

People change their residence and went to a different new place to find more opportunities and better life .Though it is more challenging to feel comfortable in a totally new place but people often like to do because the new place have better life style and hope for better future . It may be difficult for some people to abandon native place . But people willing do this difficult task.

I think changing career and place of residence might be challenging,but it is a positive development.