An increasing number of professionals, such as doctors and teachers, are leaving their own poorer countries to work in developed countries. What problems does this cause? What solutions can you suggest to deal with this situation?

These days an increasing number of professionals, such as doctors and teachers are developing. However, they are leaving their own poorer countries to work in more developed countries, to improve their skills and rase their standard of living.

Professionals also people such us, they want to be on the heights in order to provide themselves and conquer the world. A lot of them are trying open new discoveries to developing environment. However, the countries where specialists live are not able to give opportunities due to this, they hunger after moving to developed nations. The states and republics where they able to open their pro skills. Counsequences of that are a migration and drop of economy, for instance, most of high qualited doctors moved to advanced countries, but the countries there they lived will be lack of pro personals, and nation can get epidemia. From my perspective to prevention problems, it is govenment that must improve the conditions for professionals work. That is not just conditions, it is for the rise of the country. For example, provide with special equipments such as electronic board for teachers, who teach students at schools and universities or investing to expensive equipments in hospitals in medicine sphere. The authority also should pay high salaries for specialists, who work diligently. They can give conditions like work and travel, that can be interested in for majority of proffesionals. With this opportunity workers will introduce their country, and many foreing societies would know about their nation, also abroad specialist will learn somethng new in special sphere, and can get a lot achievements such as diploma works.

In conclusion, increasing number of proffesionals, who areleaving their poorer country and moving to the developed countries is a crutical problem, that can affect to whole nation humanity. To solve this issue, it is govenment that should extensive features for workers and develop their strenghs.