An increasing number of schools provide tablets and laptop computers for students to use in school, replacing books and other printed materials like exams and assignments. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this trend?

Nowaday, Students prefer using tablets or computers to books and printed materials lize exons and assigments. The student who uses computer over book is can be less coreful on things. For instance, when the student studies, he will not be able to see significant topics. In addition, the conversation between his friend con be tough for him. Since, computer makes people less intelligent.

In general, perhaps, using computer might be more comfortable for students. However, it depends on the purpose of children. If the Student uses computer for education, then it will be essentail for him. We better not forget the purpose might be changed any fime by students. If the student uses computer for fun, the situation will able to chonge in bad way. For instance, children go crazy about somes, Since, they con be bored eaisly. Parents and teahers must be aware on the topic which is about how children use their computer. On the other hand, reading books mare people more inteligent. A person who reads everyday. con be learn significant and alluring words.

In conclusion, Students must be congel the point of using computer. Also, the government have to take core of children education system. In my defense, reading book is precisely important for us. If the person wants to be more genius, he has to read more books. We need to waste brand-new stuff. our time with reading books and learning