Analyze the advantages and disadvantages of living in urban areas compared to rural areas. How does lifestyle differ in terms of health, employment, and social life?

Nowadays,urbanization is becoming prevalent and impacting on every aspects of life in connection with available health treatment,high possibility of finding a job and interacting with more and more people,even though it can accelerate stress,more working hours and increased crime level.

One of the major advantage of living in metropolitan city is high living conditions.What the best advantage of urban lifestyle are accessible treatment of health issues,getting an employment together with socializing straightforwardly.To clarify further,government recently paying a great deal of attention to urban areas,infrastructing new hospitals,organizing international workplaces and common places that citizen can get along with everyone.In accordance with an interview,having carried out in London,substantiates the claim that living in cities offers a wide range of benefits,namely better living conditions,high salary and numerous acquaintancies.As an outcome,urbanization creates significant opportunities.

The drawbacks of living in metropiltan spaces,most of the cases,reasonates with mental challenges.To put it more simply,busy lifestyle thoroughly correlated with urban places,consequently,residents will encounter depression that has a large pernicious repercussion on health,prolonged hours in a workforce will be the extra problem,also.On the one hand,through socializing can happen a kind of crime,perhaps theft,bullying.A prime example of this can be the high rate of stressed people in cities.A quaintessential paradigm holds a polarized view against benefits,underscoring the necessity of quiet space sometimes.As a consequence,urbanization can confront substantial obstacles.

In conclusion,setbacks far outweigh upsides of urbanization in light of the fact that being well-treated and well-paid with more friends is of utmost paramount,rather than stressful lifestyle and long working hours,crime is rare.