Animals should be experimented by researchers. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, people have different views about whether testing animals for finding out thertain treatment of diseases by researchers or not. I think also, researchers should Implement some medicine on animals before representing wide-spreadly, however animals rights should be taken in consideration.

On the one hand, vital of testing new medicine products on laboratory creatures is undeniable due to saving human-beings. More importantly, as it is known vaccine such as against to corono virus is explored for all nations and its individuals, which is compulsory for all generations starting newborn babies to elder people. It means that, to lunch represtentation of new produced vaccine may be threaten to individuals life exclusively for newborn babies. That is why, to protect predicted damage of medicine it should be tested on animals before serving individuals.

On the other hand, such kind of experiments may cause unexpected results for whole universe and nature. This means that, each creatures have its benefits to ecosystem except being object for laboratories. For example, birds have significant contribution to harvest with eating harmful insects. Secondly, as mentioned on above animals also are the crucial part of nature, because of being creatures as humans. So it means, they have also feeling and rights as human, which should be defended by all governments. Because, experiments may end with death of animals or may cause them to lost their some abilities like seeing or hearing.

I believe in even though, animals also have rights as being alive and survive in the nature, the vital role of testing medicine on animals have crucial role on keeping humanity.