Any country should be able to sell goods to other countries without the restrictions of the government. Do you agree or disagree?

As we know that baiter exchange has become popular between countries. Therefore, any country should be able to sell goods to other countries without the restrictions of the government. From my point of view, i centend that this policy may do more harm than good for different aspect of a country

First of all, each country has to import a massive number of goods on a daily basis, including clothes, food and technological engines. Moreover, there are numerous companies and organizations which are concentrating on generating as much profit without noticing the community advantages, even low-quality of products. Therefore, if the governments do not ban a rigid screen before importing, it might lead to a huge number of fake items sprouting across the country. As a result, those merchandises definitely pose serious threats to residents’ health, which may cause heart disease or other healthy problems.

Another reason springs from having some detrimental effects on the whole development of the economy. Due to the fact that tons of product are purchased without checking, it may a tough challenge for the government to control as well as allocate them to different market areas. Therefore, the government may find it hard to evaluate the efficiency of the financial economy. In addition, many luxury items are freely available in the market, which will increase competition and reduce local purchasing power. This leads to many local goods may be stocked and hard to gain more market share because consumers prefer buying export goods

In conclusion, i strongly believe that the government should introduce comprehensive policies regard to imported produce in order to protect residents’ benifits