Argumentative Essay: You may be asked to write an argumentative essay on a given topic. For example: "Do you agree or disagree with the statement: 'Technology has made people more isolated than ever before'? Support your opinion with reasons and examples

Technology has made people more isolated than ever before. That’s why people don’t talk with each other anymore. This argument has a good way and bad way. It can be depending on the people behavior.

First of all, Technology sometimes can be a problem for people. People use to talk with each other, or people use to realize around each other. Especially teenagers addicted to technology in this years. After the social media teenagers started to don’t talk with their friends or family. They can not sleep without social media at the moment. They can not eat own food without taking a photo. This is a serious problem for them. Also if they do not have a charge they start to get stressful. This is a only one step to addicted.

Second of all, technology gave them a other serious problem. This is early adopters. They want to buy a new technology all the time. For example, if some brand products a new phone they can give all of money for a new phone. However this problem started one thing. Teenagers started to showing off their phone. That’s why they are buying some technological stuff because they are always seeing a new products on social media.

On the other hand technology has a good ways. For example, We can learn a lot of knowledge on social media. Also technology made people’s life easier. Nowadays people use technology or AI all the time. AI is a really helpful program as we know. People can learn a new language which people use AI.

Overall, Technology is a really complicated problem. It has a benefits and harms. People should use technology it is really helpful as I wrote but people should not put technology in their life.