Around the world many adults are working from home, and more children are begining to study from home because technology has become cheaper and more accessible. Do you think it is possitive or negative development?

At the beginning, the major benefit for students is rapid access to their education centres or schools. Moreover, making the learning seem more straightforward for them. This is because the pragmatic technology that the new generation can simply recognise. In fact, the modern child like this newest technology options more. To illustrate this idea, a young girl does not like the traditional technique in education. However, she has a choice to use her computer and his technology like Gemini AI to study at any time she likes behind her study disk.

On the other hand, regarding adult people and their carers or work, the technology submits an impressive recent space for doing their work from their houses with full activity and morning energy, especially for cares that can accomplish far a way, like teaching, IT engineering. Consequently, the modern technology alters the diffrent difficult on them to be easy like going to thier carers with traffic and early cold mornings. furthermore , I have beneficial evidence-based experience, as before I moved to a new house, I had lived in a far flat, as I had to leave for my job so early to attain my routine goal of reaching my precise time work. If my work involved technology, I would be more comfortable.

In conclusion, the technology was invented for servicing humans. As a result, I am strongly with interducing all development tools in the whole thing to helps the people. Hence, it is as an approach may serve as a pivotal pathway toward disseminating virtuous principles and fostering core humanistic values