Around the world many adults are working from home, and more children are begining to study from home because technology has become cheaper and more accessible. Do you think it is possitive or negative development?

In recent years, it is becoming increasingly common for all citizens that online jobs and online education because modern technology has become useful and cheaper.While online working and education can sometimes be beneficial,in my view, it can be detrimental.

On the one hand, nowadays most people are working and online at their own home which there are several major advantages.Because of it is useful, cozy and especailly chepaer for workers. For example,If employess work at their own home , they don’t need travel to working areas. It lead to that they will not spent money for traveling. Additionally, they can eat their own healteir foods which is even useful for health. Simillarly, in recent days, a lot of students prefer online education.Beacuse they feel comfortable at their own house.There several reasons for it. One key reason is don’t missing home because If students syudy at home. As a result They will not feel homesickness.

On the the other hand, in my opinion there some disatvantages for online working and studying. Because If workers work at home some employess can’t know how doing teamwork. it may be big problem among workers.Furtemore employess can’t teach some imortant skills during the work. As a result. employess can’t work well which is lead to their salaries declined. Similarly, most students can’t study teamwork and some essential skills. Because some skills are teach during the offline activities . As a result the students will not study well which is lead to Their GPS declined considerabley.

In conclusion, altought online studying and working can have advantages, in my opinion, it can be harmfull.