Art and music have always been fundamental elements of all societies. Do you think art and music still have a place in today's modern world of technology? Should children spend more time learning art and music in school?

Art and music are some of the basic elements of all the societies. In this essay i will explain their place in our modern world and should children learn it.

There is no denying that art and music not so popular in modern world where the most important thing is technology. However, that doesn’t mean we don’t need them.There are a lot of useful things from music for example, many people use music for express their emotion, it can have positive effect on human mental health such as depression,stress it can help even for physical pain.In our world many people doesn’t appreciate arts, but they are doesn’t know that arts can unites the past with the present, one art can tell whole history that’s why we should appreciate arts.

As we can see arts and music are important things that’s why i think students should study these subjects.The reason that i said that is painting and music are developing childrens critical think and outlook and it helps for children to be more disciplined. We are all should know that arts and music are not some kind of entertainment or profession that you can’t take seriously these are part of the culture of many nations. This means that we are all should appreciate arts and musics.

In summary arts and musics can make the world better and it has a lot of benefits for people. That’s why we should misjudge these professions or hobbies.