Art is considered an essential part of all cultures throughout the world. However, these days fewer and fewer people appreciate art and turn their focus to science, technology and business. Why do you think this is? What could be done to encourage more people to take interest in the arts?

Art is a considerable crucial perspective for entire cultural throughout the world, nonetheless, they are neglected through the science, technologies, and business are provided in current day. Personally, I believe that the art is vital to individuals in every part of cultural whether the science or business due to the symbolism of art; however, technologies is provided more about the ease of generating art from the AI.

To begin with, the amount individuals interested in art is declined through the advancement of technologies and business because business is converted the art work into the valuable in money which is leading to economical; in term of technologies, moreover, there are facilitated in generating the art work from the artificial intelligence which is provided the art work without the soul and feeling. Therefore, individuals would more concentrate in science, business, and technologies rather than the art which is ambitious to indicate. As a result, art is contribute in cultures, people should more concerned about the art due to the art is obtained the symbol, that more remarkable to remember than the text. Thus, government should encourage people through the allocation of art museum, with effortless and ease to access.

Another significant feature is that the art work is one of entertainment aspect of people to unwind and enjoyable. Even technologies are obtained entertainment for individuals through gaming and videos; however, art work is more developing in the physical ; including the drawing, skating, and interpret the abstract ideas, especially young people. The development of physical from art work is neglected through the improvement of technologies which is facilitate children to surge their skill. Nevertheless, the drawing of art is encourage people to embolden in thinking and observation, therefore, educators and parents require to encourage their children through the art work and admire their work for supporting the future artist.

In conclusion, the advancement of technologies is a current acquirable for individuals to facilitate themselves; however, art which is the antiques aspect that require to concern due to the vital of symbolism abstract ideas led to the diversity of cultures. As a result, the government requires to allocate the art museum as an effortless to accessibility, and in school the educators are emphasis to educate art work to young people; leading to embolden in abstract ideas.