Art is considered an essential part of all cultures throughout the world. However, these days fewer and fewer people appreciate art and turn their focus to science, technology and business. Why do you think this is? What could be done to encourage more people to take interest in the arts?

In all of the world art was the appeciated for everyone. Nevertheless, nowadays only a little of people value the art and now they pay more attention for technology, also how to be the own leader and typically science. So, how we can find the key for interest in art? However is this statement really make a good sense? In this case, I will present my perspective on this topic.

First of all, a commonly held belief is that in our life people prefer science and education more than art. As evidence of this they point to that in our live do not have a lot of artistic people like how it was before. So, the first thing that we should do to for improve art is understand that work. For instance, when we see art, we should ask ourselves “how, why, which, who, when” and only after that we can see the whole work. Furthermore, to get an attention, the advertisement should be intriguing. Likewise, advertisement shows “I’m new Leonardo Da Vinci”, audience will be think that they have a similarly works. As a result, it leads to that we need a lot of works for improve, also, get an attention.

On the other hand, some people claim that, watching the arts and to get involved is stupid. For example, they may mention that, the education is more important than art. In addition, many people believe that art is waste time in vain. The explanation lies in the fact that, if we comparing the two centres, they have a huge difference. In this case, now we are living in civilised life and we need not the paints or anything like that. Because, the new model of phone or something new technology is art for us.

In conclusion, taking everything mentioned into account I would argue that, art is a new brief and we should pay more attention for that. Accordingly the art always be a part of our life.