Art is considered an essential part of all cultures throughout the world. However, these days fewer and fewer people appreciate art and turn their focus to science, technology and business. Why do you think this is? What could be done to encourage more people to take interest in the arts?

Art is taken as an important part of all cultures all over the world. However, in recent times very less people appreciate art and turn their focus to new technology, business and science. I believe that, art should be preserved for future by explaining its value and origin to encourge more people to take interest in it.

We have studies in our school times old is gold. The value that our cultures have in this world it unexplained. Furthermore, from the evolution of human beings and technology used in stone age to this Twenty-First century is just suprising. People should love their culture and preserve it to next generation but due to science and technology many people are being distracted from it. Research says, that the modern road technology are previously used by our anciestor but science and technology had just been working how effective that are.

I believe every people love their culture unless they are misunderstood or unexplained. Many people doesnot know how their culture are evolved and how their anciestor used to live without this modern technology. Hovever, the people that are choosen for promoting culture are corrupted themselves. Then, how can we believe that they could encourge our teenagers. In this Twenty-First generation everyone believes on proper reasoning but we donot know why are we workshiping our gods, what they have done to us ? So, people should be encourged from ground level that means from the primary level education they must know about their culture and value.

To conclude, I believe that proper explanation to our youngester and guidance about the value of art and culture could encourage them to take interest on it and art is also an books of education that would taught us many lifestyles habits for the better of our future. So, awarness can be created by fliming movies or writing books in readable language during the time of festivals.