Art is considered an essential part of all cultures throughout the world. However, these days fewer and fewer people appreciate art and turn their focus to science, technology and business. Why do you think this is? What could be done to encourage more people to take interest in the arts?

Art is regarded an necessary part of all cultures throughout the world. Though,now a days art is being admired a little by people and they shifted their interest to science technology and business. Most of the time this happen because art is not related with wealth or money and sometimes government don’t support this section like others

Nowadays people are associated with technology, science, more.people can’t live a single day without Technology established so they are becoming more dependent on science.It’s made our life easy. From our daily life activities to office, transportation, communication, we can realise the touch of science.Through it, people can see the unseen. On the other hand, people tend to business for making money and develop their life.unemployment is the main concern of society. So people are associating themselves with business. They spend their time in those sector from where they can earn profit. From my perspective I can say, it’s main reason of people’s focus has shifted from art to science and business.

Though, now a days people prioritise science and business over art. The government’s lack of interest is one of the main reasons for this situation.according to a recent survey,57% people of our country believe that if the governments Prioritise art equally, people could be interested on it. If the artists get the proper honour and salary, they would be more interested about art.It could be a platform for developing one’s creativity.So the government should create a fund for this section.And the authority should make institution in where the citizen can develop their creativity.it could be a great platform for exhibit our culture.

To conclude we can say that though people are interested in Science, business and Technology,art also plays a vital role in human life.Art is regarded Mirrors of countries culture and history.So people should prioritise art first because it refresh our mind and soul. So government should look upon into it.