Art is considered an important part of a society as well as an expression of its culture. Do you think it is important for children to be taught art? Do you think children should be encouraged to focus on art rather than other subjects?

Nowadays, art is regarded is pivotal element of community but also reflection of culture. In my opinion, deciding whether to focus on art education or other subjects should depend on the child’s interests.

On the one hand, children who learn art often do better in that require imagination and critical thinking. In other words, the art is useful on child’s self improvement, their lack of thinking may be grow the help of art. Furthermore, kids draw a paint or creating sculptures and doing these works beneficial for kids, for instance, working with colours or clays are not a ordinary thing they may be learn tackle with challenges or think the world differently.

On the other hand, knowing other subjects are better in succeed later in life. Although encouraging all children to concentrate on art would be unrealistic, as success in artistic fields is not guaranteed. Therefore, acquire knowledge in other subjects to ensure broader educational and professional opportunities. Without these subjects, some children may be unable to achieve their career goals.

Finally, in my view, both skills are indispensable for child’s future but the focus should depend on the child’s wants and interst. While some children need to knowledge of many subjects to build great life prospect, some children, who are have natural talent for art they have to continue their careers in the way of art, would benefit for them.

In conclusion, despite the different views, I believe it would be better for look in the different side.