Artificial intelligence (AI) will replace most human jobs in the future. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is an ongoing debate over what will happen as artificial intelligence has advanced, with some saying that this may lead to better life opportunities with more free time and less work hours. Others argue that it leads to socially instability and unemployment. Personally, I think that it will result in worldwide unemployment as well as lack of socially instability.

On the one side, replacing human jobs by artificial intelligence which has become increasingly common in recent decades, is expected in the near future. Nowadays, many enormous companies, such as “Microsoft” or “Apple” is utilizing smart technologies like AI or robots rather than people. That is, many people are becoming unemployment in recent years. This high rate of unemployment can lead to social conflict. If many people cannot find jobs, they may become stressed, dissatisfied with the government, or have more arguments with each other. For instance, many crimes would be made by unoccupied people. Additionally, there would be many disagreements with each other. Many people believe that this may ruin many people’s life.

On the flip side, others argue that the development in artificial intelligence could make better life with fewer work hours and more leisure time. In some cases, AI can make our life easier, it can reduce work hours for some which serve to have more free time. For example, civil servants’ works hours are very long because of many challenging tasks and smart technologies could reduce it. As a result, People can spend their free time with their family or friends. Moreover, quick progression in AI can contribute to improve personal development or they can spend their time in physical growth, such as playing football and basketball.

In conclusion, having a development in smart technologies has many benefits in our lives while it has some certain drawbacks. As it seems to me that the growth in Ai is very beneficial but it may increase the rate of unemployment people.