Artificial intelligence is increasingly being used in creative fields, such as writing and music composition. Some people believe that AI-generated art will eventually surpass human creativity, while others argue that art created by AI lacks genuine emotion and originality. To what extent do you agree or disagree that AI will replace human artists in the future?

In a contemporary world, artifical intelligence is a double-egded sword .it generates AI vedios and pictures but also creates new challeneges . A few individuals think that the accelerated progress in AI will gradually decreased the human artistic expressions in arts.Other believe that AI is just a digital innovation and will never alter the creativity of human expressions.this essay will discuss both prespectives concluding my person opinion that AI is a technology that solves many problems but also creates new challenges.

On the one hand,some people consider that by using AI decline the capibilty in human to express arts .People depend on digital tools for their arts to look more attractive and professional this allows people not to do art themselve always create from AI.thus,eliminate talent and greatly imapct on person’s mind ,reduce the ability to do work by themselves.to illustrate this idea, nowadays , for animation vedios ,people generate cartoon clips by using AI applications like gemini,chatgpt by writing one scene prompt instead of creativing their own vedio by selecting different cartoon characters totally depends on AI tools which leads no more hardwork but eliminates moral values .As a result ,it builds inequality in society for those people who do not known how to use these tools.

On the other hand,people consider that AI tools are only for guidance to enchanced their abilities .it will not replace the creativity of human expressions. there are numerous benefits of using AI tools .Firstly by engaging in AI tools provide wide variety of ideas for bussiness and making content in applications .For example , youtuber like” dreamveil animated vedios “generating various animated character from AI tools,seacrhing story prompt from chatgpt, arraning scenes then create storeline and clips one by one which leads to make full vedio for youtube.people like these animated vedio and reached number pf views in one hours all these happens due to AI .therefore ,Digital revolution has changed the way we live,learn and communicate and benefical for country progress ,solves finanical hardships.

In conclusion,AI tool is paramount for contemporary world, People get various benefits of generating new ideas .somre people consider its eliminate the natural artistic expression of human in arts and causing tototaaly depend on it .some people believe its just a tool for learner .I think it solves problems but also creates new challenges.