Artificial intelligence is increasingly being used in creative fields, such as writing and music composition. Some people believe that AI-generated art will eventually surpass human creativity, while others argue that art created by AI lacks genuine emotion and originality. To what extent do you agree or disagree that AI will replace human artists in the future?

To begin with increaseing usege of artificial intelligence in creative fields ,such as music and art, raises concerns fallowing originality and human expression.in the modern technology had made bigest innovation easier, expecially through ai technologies. so most of the people accept and changed their life style.

One the one hand many individuals have mobile phone on their hand so most of the phone app working with artificial intelligence more over in this situation this technology significantly increase fallowing years. however huge people use this ai module for thier work needs. and who do their works more easily. for insatnce many youtube contant creaters and meams creaters use this ai module for their works. such as music, anime and cartoons.

one the other hand some people believe this inovation has more negative imfacts on the society for an example most of the physical artists affect this module because who based on their skils so this ai technology made change their life. basically ai system works with their source but human artists works with their own skill so this innovation replaced their all human life.however some time ai illustats the wrong theory but humans most the time doing correctly in their life.

in conclution althought many arque that ai have negative imfacts. genterally considered for modern society.in both of view have more negative and possitive thoughts. but many individuals thinks ai technoly is a big issue in the future. however this innovation has few good thing for our humans. and every things have two faces so you must think to do it.