Artificial intelligence is increasingly being used in creative fields, such as writing and music composition. Some people believe that AI-generated art will eventually surpass human creativity, while others argue that art created by AI lacks genuine emotion and originality. To what extent do you agree or disagree that AI will replace human artists in the future?

In recent years, the issue that development of artificial intelligence in creative arts has become increasingly important in many parts of the world. Some people argue that is a threat to human expression. I strongly believe that there is plenty of advantages and disadvantages in this topic. This essay will explain the main reasons supporting my viewpoint and provide relevant examples.

Those who agree with the first viewpoint often present several convincing arguments. To begin with, people could use the artificial intelligence as an assistant to create arts. This can provide significant benefits and improve people’s daily lives in various ways. Moreover, this matter had chance to teach young individuals more about the arts. which may contribute to better opportunities and greater satisfaction. For example, you could use it to learn how to improve your own paintings. Because of these advantages, many individuals consider this approach effective and beneficial.

However, supporters of the opposite opinion claim that it is unfair to compare between the artificial intelligence outcomes and the human experience. One major reason is that it might be more professional and you cannot reach that level. In addition, AI could be a real danger for people who work as a painters or music producers so they might lose their jobs in the future. As a result, many people prefer this alternative and believe that it offers a more suitable solution to modern challenges.

In conclusion, both views present reasonable arguments and valuable points. Nevertheless, I believe that we should use AI in the best way because it brings greater benefits and creates more positive effects in the long term.