Artists need a certain amount of freedom to develop their creativity. Some people think that artists should have total freedom to express any thoughts and ideas. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Artist are known as the kind of people who work in the special environment, peace and freedom is the key point for them for creating greater. Therefore some group of people think that artist has some type of restrictions to do something new while other people believe that artists have independent to expose their feelings and creativity in better way. In my opine, i am partly agree with the thoughts because of few reasons,that i will explain in upcoming paragraphs.

Artist has some unique sense to gift for people in the form of art. Firstly, creator have power to influence people with the painting such as care of environment and cleanliness, Also they can revel the social issues, poverty and curruption that is extremely effective for nation. Moreover, music artist give some relaxation and enjoyment to citizens with presenting their new ieads and cool music in songs. Additionally creation of sculptures of god That enhance the important of country, for instance, In ujjain, madhya pradesh of india government made corridor named mahakaleshwar loak that is world wide famous for it’s tourism sector is high so that straight effect on the economy of nations.

On the nagative side of freedom, some artists viral such type of massage on the religious that issue critical for everyone from it’s so many problems can be happen fights and sometimes it’s convert into war so creator has been aware from that type of issues. Also some type of movies and musics are more violence that affects the childrens mind that impacts negatively on them. thus the have right to express their thoughts in different way but in positive way that helps to each and every person.

To conclude, artist have some uniqueness to represent their point of view and people know easily otherwise it’s gone in wrong way than started issues related to different communities, so they have some type of restrictions to express their ideas.