As countries develop, their populations tend to live individually or in small family units. What are the causes of this trend and what are the effects on society?

It is obvious that folk tend to live solely and its detrimental effects on developed countries are to blame for this negative tendency, however it can be prevented if proper measures are taken at and govermental levels.

There are two main reasons why living alone or small family units has risen recent years. To begin, in the modern era, women prefer to self-improvement instead of married, due to development countries’ many opportunities and supports for girls. For instance, according to the latest research by Stanford University approximately 91% of women not only think that, now matter what difficulty they will see they just want to use chance providing country but also after having child work and life balance can be ruin. The second reason is that, development country’s people have less stress compared to others and they are not in a hurry for anything and it leads to after married in place of baby couples travelling world. To be more specific, In Germany because of having strong income, couples do not worry about future and just spend money for their own happiness.

In order to tackle these problems, government should be involved. Firstly, government should provide with new opportunities women who married after 21 years old. To give an example, countries which population decline year by year they help mothers increase to their career. Additionally, couples who do not want child government should be provide children expense until 18 years old. To be more precise, in UAE government take care of children health and covers all expense, additionally provide with new apartments to family whose have children more than three .

In conclusion, in order to solve the problem of live solely, government should be supply strong opportunities.