As languages such as English, Spanish and Mandarin become more widely spoken, there is a fear that many minority languages may die out. Some countries have taken steps to protect minority languages. What is your view of this practice?

The owners of local businesses are often disincentives to sprawling new big supermarkets, which cover selling everything, what people require. It is commonly believed that the development of supermarket nets can contribute to close neighbourhood small entrepreneurs, leading to dwindling local communities. In my essay, I will firmly disagree with the statement above, because the altered people, mums and local men will stay with them and support them each day.

The individualities love their comfort life. Local self employers contribute to their comfort with selling a numbers of the goods and services in close area, when the local community live. Moreover, servicing by local sellers are usually offer better prices, discounts, and friendly surroundings place. For example, mum with kids need new haircut. Her close friendship with hairdresser brought her to her and she can offer her not just new hair style, but close conversation, socialization and children can play in the same room in the safe environment. Thus, women left satisfied with new looks, positive energy, what influence on her well-being. Indeed, local sellers have positive psychological effects for their costumers, what will bring to them back.

However, building new markets, in contemporary society is unstopped development, help the busy costumers buy everything under the one roof, but they have negative impact to smaller shoppers. Usually, this people make one bigger shop for one week. But; for instance, what happen, if they didn’t buy everything what they need? Consequently, buyers don’t want to go again in big shop and absolve weekly routine in overcrowded room, without the air, and wait in long line for cashier. This procedure is time consuming, tiredness, thus they choose local sellers under their block.

In conclusion, in my opinion I strongly disagree with closing and jeopardising small businesses in local area. They are very important for local society for two reasons. One is personal contact, which should incentivized the people to create bigger community and social life and the second is for sustainable economic active people in an area.