"As technology advances rapidly, governments and individuals are facing new challenges in managing data, privacy, and automation. To what extent should authorities relinquish control over technological developments, and how can society anticipate and adapt to these changes?"

Nowadays, modern technologies are advancing with incredible speed. Although, these modifications in devices have a number of advantages, it has several inconveniences as well such as date managent, privacy issues, automation challenges. Since innovations require permission from users to collect private information to provide the best service. As a result, people doubt fairness of this policy. Some individuals think the government should relinquish control over breakthroughs. Meanwhile, others disagree about this decision. They believe it is essential to maintain contrel over social media, because it might cause serious damage to society. Personally I believe authorities must have access to personal information to make sure safety of citizens.

Firstly, collecting data might be immoral, because all people have private information which they woud not like to share. For instance, my english teacher extremely concern about her privacy, she does not use phone or laptop because of fear of leaked information. Since there are a numerous of individuals who also skeptic about innovations the government must consider restriction for social companies to ensure cybersafety for its citizens.

On the other hand, collecting information is necessety, because criminals use secured messengers to connect with their partners. Nevertheless, it could be prevented, if there were strict cyber regulations. For instance, Western Europe implemented rules that provides police force access for personal information. As a result of this actions the number of crime decreased significantly. Therefore, this practise need to be introduced.

In conclusion, In fact llowing authorities to access personal data brings up certain challanges. However, from my perspective the advantages such safety, social well-being outshadow the disadvantages. Therefore, this modifications should be implemented