As technology advances, travelling to space is likely to become an option for holidaymakers in the future

With the advancement in technology, it seems viable for holidaymakers to travel outside earth in the future. This leads individuals to explore a completely new place and allows individuals to think about earth from different perspective. On the other hand,it may be very costly and can contribute in creating junk in space.

Space exploration is completely new idea and this has open gateway for people to not being limited to earth in terms of travelling. it is going to be a most fascinated and incredible experience that people can ever get.It broadens the perspective of the people about earth which help them to understand better about it.With the advancement in science and technology, it seems feasible in the near future.For instance,spaceX has been continuously working on this and has been able to produce some positive result.So,it can bring significant change in locations where people could travel.

On the other hand,it seems costly and can become threat to environment outside earth. Traveling to space is a big thing and requires qualified professionals and advanced technology to operate due to which its cost may be way more higher than expected. Additionaly,if people started travelling to space,they might throw waste here and there comtributing to degrade its natural quality which may be a threat to whole humanity because of that reason space junk can not be removed easily and it requires enormous amount of money.For example the satellite which is malfunctioning has not been discarded yet due to high cost and complex process.So,space exploration may not be as same as we have imagined.

In conclusion, although space travelling seems interesting and new thing to explore we should consider its downsides in order to maintain sustainable Future for us.