Being a celebrity can bring benefits and problems at the same time. To what extent do you agree on this statement

Becoming a famous person can acquire simultaneous advantages and issues. This essay will discuss how celebrities could experience instant riches or poor, and how they could get many fans but sometimes are too obsessive as fans. The essay indicates that the statement is true.

Being famous generally means being richer than the average through its fame. Luxurious homes, cars, and other items that convert from a dream to a reality when people become a celebrity. Its instant growth of their economical value frequently makes people want to be a celebrity. However, this benefit has its issue as a celebrity, which means that instant wealthiness also probably has instant poorness risk. Imagine if the celebrity falls into a scandal that makes their fans convert into haters. All of their revenue that relies on their fame suddenly collapses and instantly makes them lose their jobs. Many celebrities have this kind of experience and become poor instantly.

Celebrities will have a lot of fans supporting them. Sometimes, the celebrity will be admired as their crush or even more than that. All of the support from fans frequently gives inspiration, motivation, and touching that strengthen the celebrity mentality. Nevertheless, over-admiring from fans occasionally becomes a threat for this job. Their obsessive behavior makes them stalk all of the celebrity activities and make them uncomfortable or even more. This problem will affect the personal life of this work and is mostly frustrating.

Hence, disadvantages that come along with advantages as a star is a common issue. This could be a consideration for people who want to take this job.