Being a celebrity- such as a famous film star or sports personality- brings problems as well as benefits. Do you think that being a celebrity brings more benefits or more problems?

Although we see world-class celebs as our idols and role models, this popular lifestyle is argued by many individuals that the demerits outweigh the merits. Conversely, others perspectives reflect that the benefits supersede the disadvantages, which I staunchly agree with. Being a celebrity avails them the opportunity to travel the world and enjoy an exciting luxury lifestyle. The essay will discuss more details to support the advantages.

To commence, many movies and football matches are filled or held in different countries, this definitely offers the stars the opportunity to see the world on an all-expense paid trip. For instance, Champions League home and away matches are hosted in two separate cities for the away and home team. Obviously, this showers professional footballers the chance of seeing these cities. Hence traveling the world is absolutely a fantastic experience.

Furthermore, celebrities swim in state of art lifestyle that we envy. This can only be feasible due to the six figures they earn from endorsements. Messi the world’s best player of all time has over 50 multimillion adverts to his name for example. Evidently without these finances he will not be able to even afford the car he drives. Therefore, this is clearly an opportunity everyone will give anything to experience.

In conclusion, even though it is believed by many that being a world star brings problems. Some people reckon it offers enormous advantages and this I strongly support because if they do not earn multimillion salary they will not be able to afford the expensive life and also have the chance to see the globe. playing various match venues and acting in different movie sites. As a result being a star brings endless merits.