Being a celebrity- such as a famous film star or sports personality- brings problems as well as benefits. Do you think that being a celebrity brings more benefits or more problems?

Being a well-known personality for example,a popular star or sports person causes people as well as been beneficial.This write -up believe that although fame bring problems, its positive effects often outweigh the negatives due to easy recognition by the public and great platform to be rich.

Primarily, the benefit of being a stardom is for easy identification . One is well identified and respected in the country wherever they find themselves, through their fame special treatments are given and also welcoming on every platform. For instance, a study conducted by the cultural students from the University of Ghana indicates that well know actress in Ghana by the name Jackie Appiah received an international platform for meet your career day held in London.

Furthermore, another benefit is that you can make money faster. Being famous grants them to get big ambassadorial deal from good companies. Through their influence the are able to publicize brands , they sell the products to the public and are highly paid for that. Their role played , by entertaining the public opens a great door to make money as a lot of people pay money to be at their show if it is their favorite actor or sportsman representing. For instance , statistics shows that 60% of wealthy people in the country are due to fame.

In conclusion, l believe the positive aspect of being famous outweigh the negative because, fane makes one wealthy and well known and respected in the country.