Big salary is much more important than job satisfaction. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Huge salary is much more essential rather than job satisfaction. This is at the center of an ongoing debate. This essay will discuss both sides and also show why I disagree big salary is much more important than job satisfaction.

Many people believe that big salary is much more crucial than job satisfaction. Admittedly, huge salary would be beneficial for people and it offers many benefits for them. For instance, if you get a huge salary, you would buy what you want, such as cars, flats, smartphones, and also luxury devices. In addition, big salary make employee’s lives more enjoyable.

I disagree that a big salary is much more important than job satisfaction. I am pretty sure that feeling happy plays a vital role in people’s work than high salary. Job satisfaction is essential for employees.For instance, achieving their goals brings more satisfaction. I genuinely believe that with job satisfaction their work would be enjoyable and lovely for them. For these reasons, I disagree with this statement.

In conclusion, I disagree high salary is much more important than job satisfaction because job satisfaction plays more vital role in employees’ work.