Cambridge IELTS 10: 1. Some people think that education should be free and accessible to everyone. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

A vast number of indivuduals are concern about education should be free for all nations. I strongly disagree because when it treat as free for all then people are take education as usual and they will be dull.

Education, which is foundamental object with a view to a nations. When, we see not only education but also every object, we pay for something then our mind feel more active because of our investemnt. Indivuduals will seem it is very easy and nothing outcome is important because everybody try to get it and there are no competition. Human ego is very important when people work hard and then achive something it is very crucial because of their investement.

On the other hand , when every class student go to school and there were students of every classes. Some knowledgable student colabration with low iqoo and low stutus child it is very high chance they can’t focus their study. When, people maintain their class with attitude they compair themselves to others, intelectual child their mind will be utilize proper way. Our purpose of education is gaining access their deep knowledge except money.

In-addition some good sign is visible when every beckground student are study togethes, Specifically the student of low beckground they will be more advanced when they seen a weathly mentality and culture kids. They push each other and they can try and hopefully it is high chance they will be achive something like culture, knowledge and behevior in addition every student of old families are change their life .

To conclude, although there are some good sign are visible , i strongly argue that education never should be free to everyone.