Cambridge IELTS 10: 1. Some people think that education should be free and accessible to everyone. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Throughout history, education was an important subject for societies. We all knowing that education always associated with expenses.Th e matter of subject is that some people emphesize on publicizing free education. I only partly agree with this opnion.

When we talk about costs, we are talking around class distance in a society. In pervious centuries The science and high class education was exclusive to higher class and result of this was deprivison of normal people from education and it will end with waste of existing talents in lowers class.In 20th century science has made a significant progress. A case in point was Michael Faraday. He was born in a poor family wich her father provided family by blacksmithing, but Faraday could benefit from tuition and ended by being a remarkable scientist. Thus, publicizing free education can improve the chance of science progress by benefiting from maximum potency of human resources.

On the Other hand,we have to check tuition expenditure resource. If governments decide to provide free public schools, they have to charge people with taxes. We all know htere is a huge diffrence among amount of taxes variety of individuals are paying. To clarify this issue, a big head has a big ache, so richer people definitley paying more taxes. Therfore, it can be said that from aspect of justice, its injustice to spend others taxes on utilites wich may they don’t intrest.

In conclusion, free education program is incrementaly effecting sicence development chance. Although science progress is attractive subject, being fairness is more important. Consequently, governements can impact on piblic opnion by culturizing free education and make surveys around free education policies from individuals wich paying taxes. So they can get a public agreement of increasing these policies.